Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sky

Sky

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sky
"Very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Mayra Alejandra Ortiz Alarcon

Mayra Alejandra Ortiz Alarcon

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Alejandra Ortiz Alarcon
"Excelente servicio y fue rápido y gratuito no lo podía creer en mi país estos trámites son muy tediosos y aquí fue super fácil. Muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Melquan Green

Melquan Green

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melquan Green
"Minorka was great , polite, helpful"
Profile photo of Taylor W

Taylor W

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor W
"I was able to get helped really quickly, my first time visiting! Thanks minorka for your help."
Profile photo of Leidy Pagan

Leidy Pagan

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leidy Pagan
"Great Service Minorka Hassell, was very professional."
Profile photo of Maria Pichardo

Maria Pichardo

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Pichardo
"Minorka was very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Sharda P Robinson

Sharda P Robinson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharda P Robinson
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Juhana Dornellas

Juhana Dornellas

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juhana Dornellas
"Thanks Jorge"
Profile photo of Etzer Oscar

Etzer Oscar

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Etzer Oscar
"Minorka was very helpful. I didn't waste no time when I got there I would recommend anybody to Minorka"
Profile photo of Erica Dent

Erica Dent

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Dent
"Great service and very friendly! I needed renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Carlos Amaya

Carlos Amaya

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Amaya
"Gracias Jorge"
Profile photo of Ricky Kiem

Ricky Kiem

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Kiem
"Fast service Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Khrishana Narine

Khrishana Narine

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khrishana Narine
"Jorge was helpful thanks"
Profile photo of Al- Emran Hossain

Al- Emran Hossain

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al- Emran Hossain
"Thanks Jorge"
Profile photo of Lourdemiyard Louissaint-Neptune

Lourdemiyard Louissaint-Neptune

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdemiyard Louissaint-Neptune
"Minors was amazing. Fast insurance services."
Profile photo of Jimmy Mercer

Jimmy Mercer

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Mercer
"Minorka is the best 👍💯 she went above and beyond to help me also would come back to her next time totally professional"
Profile photo of Zied Al

Zied Al

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zied Al
"Very good and very fast work."
Profile photo of Samayoa Samayoa

Samayoa Samayoa

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samayoa Samayoa
"Amazing"
Profile photo of jhonatan barboza

jhonatan barboza

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jhonatan barboza
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of braulio fernandez

braulio fernandez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by braulio fernandez
"Gracias Mr Jorge por la ayuda gracias"
Profile photo of Beverley Thompson

Beverley Thompson

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverley Thompson
"Thanks Jorge"
Profile photo of Kareem Oconor

Kareem Oconor

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kareem Oconor
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Yoneiker Gutiérrez

Yoneiker Gutiérrez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoneiker Gutiérrez
"Jorge me ayudó con todo mil gracias a él por todo. Cualquier cosa pregunten por él el es el mejor"
Profile photo of Alexander Sepulveda Pacheco

Alexander Sepulveda Pacheco

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Sepulveda Pacheco
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Richie Richie

Richie Richie

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Richie
"The person here was so nice. I went twice and she didn't charge me for a notary. Even if she did charge me, the price was low. I would definitely recommend to anyone who needs a notary"